The Web Gambit

Thoughts on Web Development

Dallas Code Camp v2

The 2007 Agenda for the Dallas Code Camp has just been released! It will again be held at the Microsoft Campus in Irving, TX. I went last year and the event was a huge success. I would highly recommend any .NET developer in the Dallas area to attend the event on Saturday, April 21, 2007. Space is limited so I would advise registering as soon as you can.

Code Camps are free events for developers to get together and attend sessions and “chalk talks” with other local developers. They’re a great place to network with other locals and learn about the latest and greatest technology offerings. And they give out great prizes too.

This year my friends Tim Rayburn and Dave O’Hara are both giving presentations on C# 3.0 and WPF respectively. Dave’s presentation on WPF during the .NET community launch was especially lively so I’d expect the same from him during the Code Camp. And Tim’s been playing with C# 3.0 quite a bit so I expect a great discussion from him as well.

Hope to see you there!

Comments are closed.

