The Web Gambit

Thoughts on Web Development

And we’re back!

This post has been a long time coming, but I’ve joined the latest Telligenti Club and relaunched my blog on Telligent’s new Graffiti platform.  Graffiti is our new site application for Content Made Simple.  It is a very lightweight, easy to design and develop site application built from the ground up to address a different market segment than our flagship application, Community Server.

You can read more about Graffiti here.  If you are interested in participating in our private beta, fill out this form and you will receive a link to download the install.

Thanks to Jayme Davis, Rich Mercer, and Scott Watermasysk for helping me get everything up and running.  I’m really excited to use Graffiti and it’s definitely brought a lot of fun back to blogging that I haven’t felt since my WordPress days.

A lot has happened in the .NET space since my last blog post  and I have been getting more involved in the .NET community as of late. I will be posting a lot more often from here on out so expect to see a lot of new content in the next few weeks.  Stay tuned!

3 responses to “And we’re back!

  1. Terri Morton December 4, 2007 at 8:22 am

    Love this theme, Karthik! Pretty much exactly what I’ve been looking for – rounded corners, black/red/grey. Congrats on a successful migration. :-)

  2. Karthik Hariharan December 4, 2007 at 8:32 am

    Thanks Terri! I’m still tweaking it a bit but I will certainly release it once I’ve got it when I feel that it is release-worthy :)

  3. Daniel S Hounshell December 4, 2007 at 11:08 pm

    Karthik. I agree on the theme. Shades of grey with a splash of color. Rounded corners are a nice touch. I like!

